top of page

Events

Wanderreiten Schwäbische Alb

Termine werden immer wieder überarbeitet und neue hinzugefügt.
Steht keine Info hinter den Terminen, sind bisher noch alle Leihpferde verfügbar.

Big tour

-

Sun March 10, 2024

Sun April 7, 2024

Sat. June 8, 2024

- Dates for the second half of the year will follow -

Sunset over Weißenstein

2 day ride

"Über den Dächern Geislingens"

Sat.13. April to Sun.14. April 2024

Sat. June 15th  until Sun June 16, 2024

Fri. July 26th to Sat. July 27th, 2024

IMG-6250.jpg

"Falcon Ride"

The special hiking ride

Normal

Thurs. July 11th to Sat. 13th  July 2024

Special

Fri. May 17th to Mon. May 20th, 2024

Thurs Oct 3rd to Sun Oct 6th 2024

FB9CB950-DFB9-448D-B7A4-26DF65711EFC_edited.jpg

4 day ride

"Rivers & Valleys"

Thurs. May 9th to Sun. May 12th, 2024

Thu. Sep. 19 to Sun. September 22nd 2024

reise-zikaden.de-Der-Blautopf-in-Blaubeuren-und-die-Hoehlen-der-Neandertaler-blautopf.jpg

Day ride

-

Sat. March 23, 2024

Sat. March 30, 2024

Sun April 21, 2024

Wed. May 1, 2024

- Dates for the second half of the year will follow -

View from the Bargauer Horn

2 day ride

"Ostalb"

Sat. June 29th to Sun. June 30th, 2024

Sat. 07. Sep. until Sun. 08 Sep. 2024

IMG-5961.jpg

4 day ride

"Castles, Palaces & Waters"

Thu. May 30th to Sun June 2, 2024

Thurs. August 15th to Sun. August 18th, 2024

Kaltenburg

4 day ride

"Rivers & Valleys"

Thurs. May 9th to Sun. May 12th, 2024

Thu. Sep. 19 to Sun. September 22nd 2024

IMG_0979_edited.jpg
bottom of page